Events

  • Jul 3 Sun
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 4 Mon
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 5 Tue
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 6 Wed
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • CHS - SnackChat 10:55 AM 12:30 PM
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • CHS - SnackChat 10:55 AM 12:30 PM (Hospital Entrance F)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 7 Thu
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 8 Fri
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 9 Sat
    • DEAD WEEK 7/3/2022 7/9/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 11 Mon
    • ACT Boot Camp (Corinth High School, 1310 N Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834, USA)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • Band Camp 7/11/2022 7/15/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 12 Tue
    • ACT Boot Camp (Corinth High School, 1310 N Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834, USA)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • Band Camp 7/11/2022 7/15/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 13 Wed
    • ACT Boot Camp (Corinth High School, 1310 N Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834, USA)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • Band Camp 7/11/2022 7/15/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • CHS - SnackChat 10:55 AM 12:30 PM
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 14 Thu
    • ACT Boot Camp (Corinth High School, 1310 N Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834, USA)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • Band Camp 7/11/2022 7/15/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 15 Fri
    • ACT Boot Camp (Corinth High School, 1310 N Harper Rd, Corinth, MS 38834, USA)
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
    • Band Camp 7/11/2022 7/15/2022
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 16 Sat
  • Jul 18 Mon
  • Jul 19 Tue
  • Jul 20 Wed
  • Jul 21 Thu
  • Jul 22 Fri
  • Jul 25 Mon
  • Jul 26 Tue
    • Live with Lee 5 PM 5:30 PM
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 27 Wed
    • CHS - SnackChat 10:55 AM 12:30 PM
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 28 Thu
    • Band Rehearsal 5:30 PM 8 PM
      • Corinth HS Academic and Performing Arts Center
Loading...